Quantcast
 

Eagle Harbor Staff & Contact Information







District Manager - Dave deNagy (Governmental Management Services)

ddenagy@gmsnf.com  904-940-5850
Operations Manager - Steve Andersen sandersen@gmsnf.com  904-509-6445 
Hampton Golf General Manager - Ryan Parr  rparr@hampton.golf   904-269-9300 
Recreation & Aquatics Director - Debbie Rozier  drozier@hampton.golf  904-621-8363 
Pool Facility - Swim Park    904-264-8989 
Pool Facility - Creekside Park   904-637-0035 
Pool Facility - Waterfront Park    904-621-8362 
Tennis Park: Director of Tennis - Bill Chapman  bchapman@hampton.golf  904-269-2500 
Golf Membership & Reservations - Ryan Parr/Marshall Collins 

rparr@hampton.golf

mcollins@hampton.golf

904-269-9300 
Talons: Food and Beverage Manager & Events - Nico Maximo   nmaximo@hampton.golf 904-269-1953 
Resident Events Coordinator - Cori Kirk  ckirk@hampton.golf   904-318-1790
Resident Services Coordinator - Jane Hutton  jhutton@hampton.golf  904-621-8363 
Golf Maintenance - Doug Hill  dhill@hampton.golf   904-264-8199 
Landscape Maintenance - Jim Proctor  tlane@treeamigosoutdoor.com 904-778-1030 
Eagle Harbor HOA/Black Creek HOA - Theresa Graeser-Barengo tlbarengo@paracleteservicesllc.com   904-278-0616 
Cobblestone HOA - Tiffany Clark  tclark@kwpropertymanagement.com   904-215-1493 
Pine Lake Townhome HOA - ReMax Specialists pinelakecam@comcast.net 904-278-2338
Stone Creek HOA - Kirsten Fox, LCAM kfox@condominiumconcepts.com  904-349-1474 
Enclave HOA/Town Center/East of 17 HOA - Dee Belet  dbelet@lelandmanagement.com  904-223-7224 

 

 
My Profile Community Contacts Help Privacy Advertising About the Website
2217 Eagle Harbor Pkwy |  Fleming Island, FL  |  Golf: 904-269-9300 | Talons: 904-269-1953 | Recreation: 904-621-8362
Copyright © 2017 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap